Nigel's Webspace - Galleries of English Football Cards 1965/66 - 1979/80  Home pageMaster indexFacebookVisitor memoriesNewslettersSwaps & WantsFAQLinksSend me emailGift ideas
Longacre Press, 1968/69, Famous Footballer Mini-books
Set maker: Longacre Press
Set details: 1968/69 Football Monthly Mini-books
Number in set: 6
Checklists: N/A
Links: Book 1, Book 2, Book 3, Book 4, Book 5, Book 6
Barry Bridges
Martin Chivers
Jimmy Johnstone
Ian Callaghan
Ian Ure
Ronnie Rees
David Craig
John Barnwell
Kevin Hector
Jackie Charlton
Tommy Baldwin
John Toshack
Willie Henderson
Tony Book
Danny Hegan
Harry Redknapp
Alan Skirton
Andy Lochhead
Terry Branston
David Ford
John Angus
Johnny Giles
Tommy Gemmell
Colin Bell
Joe Baker
Tony Currie
Emlyn Hughes
Colin Green
George McVitie
Alun Evans
Peter Springett
Bill Baxter
Pat Jennings
Bobby Tambling
Johnny Morrissey
Mike Keen
Bruce Rioch
Tommy Robson
Martin Harvey
Jimmy Robertson
Ian Collard
Barrie Jones
John Hollins
Ron Davies
Eddie Colquhuon
Jimmy Husband
Mike England
Tommy Lawrence
John McNamee
Peter Eustace
Peter Bonetti
Malcolm Clarke
Peter Cormack
Terry Cooper
John Scott
Peter Hindley
Gordon West
Tom Carroll
Jimmy Armfield
Peter Garbutt
Tony Coleman
David Munks
John Trollope
Book 1 - click here for full gallery Book 2 - click here for full gallery Book 3 - click here for full gallery
Charlie Cooke
Alan Ball
Eddie Gray
Trevor Hockey
Harry Hood
Denis Law
Bobby Moore
Colin Viljoen
George Herd
Jimmy Greaves
Alf Ramsey
David Woodfield
Alan Woodward
Ken Mulhearn
David Nish
Henry Newton
John Dempsey
Gerry Ingram
Graham French
Steve Kember
Chris Chilton
Vic Mobley
Geoff Hurst
John Greig
Nobby Stiles
Cyril Knowles
Arthur Bellamy
Brian Labone
George Eastham
Peter Grummett
Jimmy Greenhoff
Eddie McCreadie
Mike Doyle
Bob McKinlay
Peter Thompson
Ray Crawford
Terry Paine
Maurice Setters
Frank Clarke
Stan Harland
Paul Reaney
Don Murray
Terry Hennessey
Rodney Marsh
Bobby Moncur
Steve Chalmers
Alan Mullery
Ray Wilson
Peter Lorimer
Gordon Banks
Bobby Hope
John Sissons
John Ritchie
George Heslop
Peter Osgood
Ray Pointer
Ian Moore
Brian Harris
Marvin Hinton
Bobby Woodruff
Joe Royle
Dave Connor
Roger Smart
Book 4 - click here for full gallery Book 5 - click here for full gallery Book 6 - click here for full gallery

The copyright of all images used on this site remains with the copyright holders. No commercial gain is made from the use of the images on this site.
The copyright of the overall layout, design and textual content of the site is asserted to reside with its creator, Nigel Mercer.