Nigel's Webspace - Galleries of English Football Cards 1965/66 - 1979/80  Home pageMaster indexFacebookVisitor memoriesNewslettersSwaps & WantsFAQLinksSend me emailGift ideas
Checklist: The Sun - 1972/73 - Football Action Cards
These checklists are provided as a service by Nigel's Webspace. Please provide corrections or feedback to email. Click for the master gallery and checklist index.

Set details

Gallery Team checklist
Feature Team
George Armstrong Arsenal
Mike Bailey Wolverhampton Wanderers
Jeff Blockley Coventry City
Jim Bone Norwich City
Peter Bonetti Chelsea
Tommy Booth Manchester City
Colin Boulton Derby County
Ian Callaghan Liverpool
Willie Carr Coventry City
Allan Clarke Leeds United
Ralph Coates Tottenham Hotspur
Eddie Colquhoun Sheffield United
Tony Currie Sheffield United
Billy Dearden Sheffield United
Peter Dobing Stoke City
Mick Doyle Manchester City
Chris Garland Chelsea
Anthony (Tony) Green Newcastle United
Asa Hartford West Bromwich Albion
Colin Harvey Everton
Bob Hatton Birmingham City
Steve Heighway Liverpool
Trevor Hockey Sheffield United
John Hollins Chelsea
Emlyn Hughes Liverpool
Ian Hutchinson Chelsea
Steve Kember Chelsea
Ray Kennedy Arsenal
Brian Kidd Manchester United
Chris Lawler Liverpool
Larry Lloyd Liverpool
Peter Lorimer Leeds United
Bobby Moncur Newcastle United
Willie Morgan Manchester United
Terry Neill Hull City
David Nish Leicester City
Alan Oakes Manchester City
John O'Mara Brentford
Phil Parkes Wolverhampton Wanderers
Steve Perryman Tottenham Hotspur
Derek Possee Millwall
Bruce Rioch Aston Villa
Jimmy Robertson Stoke City
Don Rogers Swindon Town
Joe Royle Everton
Alex Stepney Manchester United
Mike Summerbee Manchester City
Bobby Tambling Crystal Palace
John Toshack Liverpool
Terry Venables Queens Park Rangers
Keith Weller Leicester City
Quintin Young Coventry City

The copyright of all images used on this site remains with the copyright holders. No commercial gain is made from the use of the images on this site.
The copyright of the overall layout, design and textual content of the site is asserted to reside with its creator.