Mike Bailey
Wolverhampton Wanderers and England
Colin Bell
Manchester City and England
George Best
Manchester United and Northern Ireland
Billy Bremner
Leeds United and Scotland
Bobby Charlton
Manchester United and England
Martin Chivers
Tottenham Hotspur and England
Charlie Cooke
Chelsea and Scotland
Ron Davies
Southampton and Wales
Mike England
Tottenham Hotspur and Wales
Tommy Gemmell
Celtic and Scotland
John Giles
Leeds United and Northern Ireland
John Greig
Rangers and Scotland
Pat Jennings
Tottenham Hotspur and Northern Ireland
Brian Labone
Everton and England
Rodney Marsh
Q. P. R. and England Under-23
Bobby Moore
West Ham United and England
Terry Neill
Arsenal and Northern Ireland
Keith Newton
Blackburn Rovers and England
Peter Rodrigues
Leicester City and Wales
Ian St. John
Liverpool and Scotland
Nobby Stiles
Manchester United and England
Mike Summerbee
Manchester City and England
Ian Ure
Arsenal and Scotland
Graham Williams
W. B. A. and Wales