Alan Ball
Everton and England
Gordon Banks
Leicester City and England
Jim Baxter
Sunderland and Scotland
George Best
Manchester United and Northern Ireland
Bobby Charlton
Manchester United and England
George Cohen
Fulham and England
Wyn Davies
Newcastle United and Wales
Derek Dougan
Wolverhampton Wanderers and N. Ireland
Mike England
Tottenham Hotspur and Wales
Jimmy Greaves
Tottenham Hotspur and England
Willie Henderson
Glasgow Rangers and Scotland
Terry Hennessey
Nottingham Forest and Wales
Roger Hunt
Liverpool and England
Geoff Hurst
West Ham United and England
Denis Law
Manchester United and Scotland
Joe McBride
Glasgow Celtic and Scotland
Eddie McCreadie
Chelsea and Scotland
Billy McNeill
Glasgow Celtic and Scotland
Bobby Moore
West Ham United and England
Terry Paine
Southampton and England
Martin Peters
West Ham United and England
Gary Sprake
Leeds United and Wales
Bobby Tambling
Chelsea and England
Ray Wilson
Everton and England